Traineri din toata lumea…

Aceasta este prima pagina a bibliei unui trainer.

Special High Intensity Training (S.H.I.T.)

In order to assure the highest levels of quality work and productivity from employees it will be our policy to keep all employees well trained through our program of SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (S.H.I.T.).

We are training to give our employees more S.H.I.T. than anyone else. If you feel that you are not receiving your fair share of S.H.I.T. on the ob, please see your manager. You will immediately be placed on the top of the S.H.I.T. list, and they are especially skilled at seeing that you get all the S.H.I.T. you can handle. Employees who don’t take their S.H.I.T. will be placed in DEPARTAMENTAL EMPLOYEE EVALUATION PROGRAMS (D.E.E.P. S.H.I.T.). Those who fail to take D.E.E.P. S.H.I.T. seriously will have to go to EMPLOYEE ATTITUDE TRAINING (E.A.T. S.H.I.T.). Since our managers took S.H.I.T. anymore, and are full of S.H.I.T. already. If you are full of S.H.I.T. you may be interested in job training others. We can add your name to our BASIC UNDERSTANDING LECTURE LIST (B.U.L.L. S.H.I.T.).

If you have any other question, please direct them to our HEAD OF TRAINING, SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING (H.O.T. S.H.I.T.), thank you.

BOSS IN GENERAL SPECIAL HIGH INTENSITY TRAINING  (B.I.G. S.H.I.T.)

Acestea fiind zise…pot sa zic cu mandrie ca „io e mandru ca e trainer”.

Lasă un răspuns

